Dates and Times are subject to change at any time

2019 Midway Speedway Schedule�More detailed information coming such as extra paying and sponsor nights �Regular classes USRA B Mods, Streets, Midwest Mods Pure Stocks, Hornets.�Date �16-Mar test and Tune �23-Mar test and Tune �Saturday 29-Mar Spring Fling! Possibly A Mods if interest is there�Friday 5-Apr weekly show �Friday 12-Apr weekly show �Friday 19-Apr weekly show �Friday 26-Apr weekly show �Friday 3-May weekly show �Friday 10-May weekly show �Friday 17-May weekly show �Sunday 26-May Tony Roper with Malvern Bank Cash Money Late Models �Friday May 31 weekly show �Friday 7-Jun weekly show �Friday 14-Jun weekly show �Friday 21-Jun weekly show �Friday 28-Jun weekly show �Friday 5-Jul Fireworks show Malvern Bank Cash Money Late Models �Friday 12-Jul weekly show �Friday 19-Jul weekly show �Friday 26-Jul weekly show �Friday 2-Aug weekly show �Friday 9-Aug weekly show �Friday 16-Aug season championship for Spring Summer Series
Fall season �Sat 7-Sept Bud Perry Memorial Malvern Bank Cash Money Late Models �Sat 14-Sept weekly show �Sat 21-Sept weekly show �Sat 28-Sept weekly show �Sat 5-Oct weekly show �Sat 12-Oct weekly show �Sat 19-Oct weekly show �Sat 26-Oct weekly show Trick or Treat night �Sat 2-Nov weekly show Fall Series Championship Night

Interested: 7
Going: 0
Starts at: 2019-09-21 17:00:00
Ends at: 2019-09-21 22:00:00

Location:

Lebanon Midway Speedway
22301 Highway B, Lebanon, Missouri 65536



Source